THE EULOGY OF THE PARKA

Look no further, you are in the Trench & Coat women's parkas category. Here, you have access to a choice of models to keep warm throughout the winter.

To brave cold temperatures, the women parka remains an essential : we focus on warm materials and padded linings. We don’t hesitate to enrich them with details such as inside drawstring, striped ribs at cuffs, contrasting piping finishes to make them even more uniques, comfortable and practical. Impossible not to fall for a parka this winter !

In terms of colors, our winter parkas are at the heart of trends: timeless camel and navy blue, a khaki green for a touch of originality and a nice red for a colourful look.

Originally, the parka was a military coat, today it’s an essential outerwear to brave the cold. It’s an easy-to-wear garment which we like the masculine side. But be careful : make sure to choose it at your usual size or slightly fitted at waist.

Long, short, structured or oversized parkas, we propose various styles to be sure you find yours among our winter collection.

A MANUFACTURER KNOW-HOW

Our collection of Trench & Coat parkas reflects the values ​​of Lener Cordier, our parent company. Lener Cordier is a family-owned French company, which has been manufacturing outerwear for 65 years. Quality requirement, creativity and family spirit combine to manufacture high quality parkas. Each season, our stylists draw new shapes to design trendy, colourful and authentic parkas, enhanced with feminine details and adapted to cold weather. Then patternmakers transform the sketch into a prototype. Lastly, the magic operates under the seamstresses’ hands who make our trendy women parkas in our french and eastern european workshops.

L’APOLOGIE DE LA PARKA
Ne cherchez plus, vous êtes dans la catégorie parkas pour femme Trench & Coat. Ici, vous avez accès à un choix de modèles pour cocooner au chaud durant tout l’hiver.
Pour affronter le froid, la parka femme reste un incontournable : nous privilégions des matières chaudes et des intérieurs doublés en moumoute toute douce. Nous n’hésitons pas à les enrichir de détails comme une coulisse intérieure, des bords côte à rayures et des finitions liseré contrastant pour les rendre toujours plus stylées, pratiques et confortables. Impossible donc de ne pas craquer pour une parka cet hiver !
Et côté couleurs, nos parkas d’hiver sont au coeur des tendances : les indémodables camel et bleu marine, un vert foncé pour la touche d’originalité, plus tempéré que le rouge la couleur brique apporte un éclat discret à l’allure.
A l’origine un manteau militaire, la parka est aujourd’hui un basique incontournable pour braver le froid. C’est un vêtement tout terrain dont on aime le côté masculin mais attention : on veille à le choisir à sa taille ou légèrement cintré.
Qu’elle soit longue, courte, structurée ou oversize, il y a forcément une parka femme qui vous correspond parmi notre collection hiver.

NOTRE EXPERTISE DE FABRICANT
Notre collection de parkas Trench & Coat est à l’image des valeurs de Lener Cordier, notre maison familiale française, qui fabrique des “pièces à manches” depuis 65 ans. Exigence de qualité, créativité et esprit de famille se combinent pour confectionner des parkas de grande qualité. À chaque saison nos stylistes dessinent de nouvelles formes pour concevoir des parkas dans l’air du temps, colorées, authentiques, pleines de détails féminins et adaptées aux intempéries. Les patronnières et modélistes transforment ensuite le croquis en prototype. Enfin la magie opère sous les mains des couturières qui confectionnent nos parkas tendance pour femme dans nos ateliers en France et en Europe de l’Est.

Découvrez l’ensemble de nos rubriques Automne-Hiver 2021 : Manteaux - Parkas - Trenchs - Vestes - Grandes Tailles